• slide3
  • slide1



 Executive Committee

ConstanceMoore Constance Hudson Moore, Executive Director
Birmingham-Southern College
Mark Rubino, President
Staysail Group, LLC
MariaHopkins Maria Parker Hopkins, Secretary
Southern Progress Corporation
DarylFeige Daryl Feige, Treasurer
DiPiazza, LaRocca, Heeter and Co.


Board of Directors 

IvaWilliams Iva B. Williams
McCoy Center for Community Service
EliasHendricks Elias Hendricks
Wee Care Academy, Inc.
EricaBrown Erica Brown
BSC Office of Multicultural Affairs